Skip navigation


2 Comments

  1. Good points, I think I will definitely subscribe! I’ll go and read some more! What do you see the future of this being?

    • Hi, Me!

      Thanks for the comment!

      Well, about the future,
      I hope to get better in drawing cartoons, creating concepts and thinking with no limits.
      But most of all, i hope to get reconized! Not in a celebrety kind of way, but more de drawing style and certain pieces!

      Hope to create contacts and gain a network.
      And ofcourse to show the world that drawing ain’t so hard! As long as you are a little crazy;)

      Making life as fun as possible! not a mission but more or less my lifestyle:p

      I’ll keep updating my blog!
      Stay tuned;)

      Greetz
      Tomas


Leave a Reply

